Staff Directory

Kindergarten - 6th Grade Faculty

Shannon Barrett

Math/Reading Coach & JH Math

406-547-3351 ext. 212 sbarrett@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Dawn Blair

Elem. Music

406-547-3351 ext. 213 dblair@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Caley Clark

Counselor

406-547-3351 ext. 215 cclark@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Erica Desens

Kindergarten

406-547-3351 ext. 217 edesens@whitesulphur.k12.mt.usĀ 

Teaje Ellison

6th Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 232 tellison@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Alicia Gilman

1st Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 218 agilman@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Andrew Heck

5th Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 228 aheck@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Justine Hurley

3rd Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 224 jhurley@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Makala McDonough

2nd Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 233 mmcdonough@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Laura Phillips

Attendance Center

lphillips@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Douglas Urban

4th Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 231 durban@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Grades 7 - 12 Faculty

Jennifer Anderson

Vo-Ag Instructor

406-547-3351 ext. 210 janderson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Janie Barfuss

High School & Elem P.E.

406-547-3351 ext. 211 jbarfuss@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Caley Clark

Counselor

406-547-3351 ext. 215 cclark@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Nick Coughlin

History

406-547-3351 ext. 223 ncoughlin@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jeanne Gilman

Junior High/Spanish

406-547-3351 ext. 219 jgilman@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Julie Hanson

Business & Computers/IT/Adult Ed

406-547-3351 ext. 221 jhanson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Katie Hanson

FCS/7-12 Resource

406-547-3351 ext. 222 khanson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Nancy Heggen

Library

406-547-3351 ext. 229 nheggen@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Kari Leibel

English

406-547-3351 ext. 226 kleibel@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Mark McDanel

Music/Auto

406-547-3351 ext. 227 mmcdanel@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jane Townsend

Special Ed/ JH English

406-547-3351 ext. 220 jtownsend@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Kelly Seitz

Art

406-547-3351 ext. 214 kseitz@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jack Shultz

Science

406-547-3351 ext. 225 jshultz@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Administration Faculty

Maureen Brewer

Administrative Assistant

406-547-3351 ext. 202 mbrewer@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jacque Boyd

Principal

406-547-3351 ext. 204 jboyd@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Larry Markuson

Superintendent School District #8

406-547-3351 ext. 205 lmarkuson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Laci Novark

District Clerk

406-547-3351 ext. 203 lnovark@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Amy Porter

Administrative Assistant

406-547-3351 ext. 201 aporter@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

School Board

Jennifer Brandt

Board Member

Tanya Hill

Board Member

Teri Ogle

Board Member

Lacey Rasmussen

Board Member

Chris Schlepp

Board Member

Will Townsend

Board Member

Kim Voldseth

Board Vice Chair

Classified Faculty

Niki Gudmundson

Para

ngudmundson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Muriel Pryor

Para/Janitor

mpryor@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jackie Short

Para

jshort@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Hal Haugan

Maintenance

hhaugen@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Mary Walter

High School Janitor

Tom Graham

Elementary Janitor

Clint Davis

Bus Driver

Carrie Fabiano

Bus Driver

Keith McDanel

Bus Driver

Wes Stidham

Bus Mechanic

Jim & Marge Prosser

Kitchen/Cafeteria

406-547-3351 ext. 236 mprosser@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us