Staff Directory

Kindergarten - 6th Grade Faculty

Shannon Barrett

Math/Reading Coach & JH Math

406-547-3351 ext. 212 sbarrett@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Dawn Blair

Elem. Music

406-547-3351 ext. 213 dblair@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Caley Clark

Counselor

406-547-3351 ext. 215 cclark@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Erica Desens

Kindergarten

406-547-3351 ext. 217 edesens@whitesulphur.k12.mt.usĀ 

Abbey Galt

5th Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 228 agalt@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Alicia Gilman

1st grade

406-547-3351 ext. 218 agilman@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Tracy Grazley

Elementary Resource

406-547-3351 ext. 220 tgrazley@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Justine Hurley

3rd Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 224 jhurley@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Laura Phillips

Attendance Center

lphillips@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jill Stephens

Librarian

406-547-3351 ext. 229 jstephens@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Douglas Urban

4th Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 231 durban@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Teaje Ellison

6th Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 232 tellison@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Makala Bellor

2nd Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 233 mbellor@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Grades 7 - 12 Faculty

Jennifer Anderson

Vo-Ag Instructor

406-547-3351 ext. 210 janderson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Janie Barfuss

High School & Elem P.E./AD

406-547-3351 ext. 211 jbarfuss@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Caley Clark

Counselor

406-547-3351 ext. 215 cclark@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jeanne Gilman

Junior High/Spanish

406-547-3351 ext. 219 jgilman@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Julie Hanson

Business & Computers/IT/Adult Ed

406-547-3351 ext. 221 jhanson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Katie Hanson

FCS/7-12 Resource

406-547-3351 ext. 222 khanson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Nancy Heggen

History

406-547-3351 ext. 223 nheggen@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Kari Leibel

English

406-547-3351 ext. 226 kleibel@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Mark McDanel

Music/Auto

406-547-3351 ext. 227 mmcdanel@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jane Townsend

H.S. Title I English

406-547-3351 ext. 230 jtownsend@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jack Shultz

Science

406-547-3351 ext. 225 jshultz@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Administration Faculty

Maureen Brewer

Administrative Assistant

406-547-3351 ext. 202 mbrewer@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jacque Boyd

Principal

406-547-3351 ext. 204 jboyd@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Larry Markuson

Superintendent School District #8

406-547-3351 ext. 205 lmarkuson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Laci Novark

District Clerk

406-547-3351 ext. 203 lnovark@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Amy Porter

Administrative Assistant

406-547-3351 ext. 201 aporter@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

School Board

Chance Matthew

Board Member

Lacey Rasmussen

Board Member

Chris Schlepp

Board Member

Kim Voldseth

Board Vice Chair

Will Townsend

Board Member

Classified Faculty

Niki Gudmundson

Para

ngudmundson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Muriel Pryor

Para/Janitor

mpryor@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jackie Short

Para

jshort@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Hal Haugan

Maintenance

hhaugen@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Mary Walter

High School Janitor

Tom Graham

Elementary Janitor

Clint Davis

Bus Driver

Keith McDanel

Bus Driver

Wes Stidham

Bus Mechanic

Jim & Marge Prosser

Kitchen/Cafeteria

406-547-3351 ext. 236 mprosser@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us