Staff Directory

Kindergarten - 6th Grade Faculty

Alicia Gilman

1st grade

406-547-3351 ext. 218
agilman@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Caley Clark

Counselor

406-547-3751
cclark@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Clint Williams

Sixth Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 232
cwilliams@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Dawn Blair

Elem. Music

406-547-3751
dblair@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Douglas Urban

Fourth Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 231
durban@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Erica Desens

Kindergarten

406-547-3351 ext. 217

edesens@whitesulphur.k12.mt.usĀ 

Jaime Williams

2nd Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 233

jwilliams@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jill Stephens

Librarian

406-547-3351 ext. 229

jstephens@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Justine Hurley

3rd Grade

406-547-3351 ext. 224

jhurley@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Laura Phillips

Attendance Center

lphillips@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Shannon Barrett

Math/Reading Coach & JH Math

406-547-3351 ext. 212

sbarrett@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Tracy Grazley

Elementary Resource

406-547-3351 ext. 220

tgrazley@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Grades 7 - 12 Faculty

Caley Clark

Counselor

406-547-3751

cclark@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Emily Keegan

Science

406-547-3351 ext. 225

ekeegan@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jane Townsend

H.S. Title I English

406-547-3351 ext. 230

jtownsend@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Janie Barfuss

High School & Elem P.E./AD

406-547-3351 ext. 211

jbarfuss@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jeanne Gilman

Junior High/Spanish

406-547-3351 ext. 219

jgilman@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jennifer Anderson

Vo-Ag Instructor

406-547-3351 ext. 210

janderson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Julie Hanson

Business & Computers/IT/Adult Ed

406-547-3351 ext. 221

jhanson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Kari Leibel

English

406-547-3351 ext. 226

kleibel@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Katie Hanson

FCS/7-12 Resource

406-547-3351 ext. 222

khanson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Margaret Boelman

Art

406-547-3351 ext. 214

mboelman@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Mark McDanel

Music/Auto

406-547-3351 ext. 227

mmcdanel@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Nancy Heggen

History

406-547-3351 ext. 223

nheggen@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Administration Faculty

Amy Porter

Administrative Assistant

406-547-3351 ext. 201

aporter@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jacque Boyd

Principal

406-547-3351 ext. 204

jboyd@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Laci Novark

District Clerk

406-547-3751

lnovark@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Larry Markuson

Superintendent School District #8

406-547-3751

lmarkuson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Maureen Brewer

Administrative Assistant

406-547-3351 ext. 202

mbrewer@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us


School Board

Chance Matthew

Board Member

Kim Voldseth

Board Vice Chair

Lacey Rasmussen

Board Member

Mike Syverson

Board Chairman

Nancy Hereim

Board Member

Classified Faculty

Clint Davis

Bus Driver

Debbie Bodell

Chef

406-547-3751

Hal Haugan

Maintenance

hhaugen@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jackie Short

Para

jshort@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Jim Huffield

Bus Driver

Mary Walter

High School Janitor

Niki Gudmundson

Para

ngudmundson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Sally Monn

Altercare Therapist

406-547-3351 ext. 235

smonn@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us

Tom Graham

Elementary Janitor

Wes Stidham

Bus Mechanic