Staff Directory

Kindergarten - 6th Grade Faculty

Alicia Gilman
1st grade
agilman@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 218 mrsaliciagilman.weebly.com
Caley Clark
Counselor
cclark@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3751
Clint Williams
Sixth Grade
cwilliams@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 232 http://cwilliamswhitesulphur.blogspot.com
Darci Shane
Firth Grade
dshane@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 228 http://wssfifthgrade.weebly.com
Dawn Blair
Elem. Music
dblair@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3751
Douglas Urban
Fourth Grade
durban@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 231 http://4thgradewhitesulphursprings.weebly.com/
Erica Desens
Kindergarten
edesens@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 217 http://mrsdesens.weebly.com/
Jaime Williams
2nd Grade
jwilliams@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 233 http://mrswilliams2ndgradeblog.weebly.com/
Jill Stephens
Librarian
jstephens@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 229 http://wsslibraryk12.weebly.com
Justine Hurley
3rd Grade
jhurley@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 224 http://misshurleysthirdgrade.weebly.com/
Laura Phillips
Attendance Center
lphillips@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us
Shannon Barrett
Math/Reading Coach & JH Math
sbarrett@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 212 http://sbarrettwhitesulphur.blogspot.com/
Tracy Grazley
Elementary Resource
tgrazley@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 220

Grades 7 - 12 Faculty

Caley Clark
Counselor
cclark@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3751
Emily Keegan
Science
ekeegan@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 225 www.teacherpage.com/ekeegan
Jane Townsend
H.S. Title I English
jtownsend@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 230 http://jtownsendwhitesulphur.blogspot.com/
Janie Barfuss
High School & Elem P.E./AD
jbarfuss@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 211 http://janiebarfusswhitesulphur.blogspot.com/
Jeanne Gilman
Junior High/Spanish
jgilman@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 219 http://jgilmanwhitesulphur.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Anderson
Vo-Ag Instructor
janderson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 210 http://jandersonwhitesulphur.blogspot.com/
Julie Hanson
Business & Computers/IT/Adult Ed
jhanson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 221 http://mrshanson75.weebly.com
Karen Collins
Math
kcollins@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 216 http://kcollinswhitesulphur.blogspot.com/
Kari Leibel
English
kleibel@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 226 http://kleibelwhitesulphur.blogspot.com/
Katie Hanson
FCS/7-12 Resource
khanson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 222
Margaret Boelman
Art
mboelman@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 214
Mark McDanel
Music/Auto
mmcdanel@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 227 mmcdanelwhitesulphur.blogspot.com
Nancy Heggen
History
nheggen@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 223 http://nheggenwhitesulphur.blogspot.com

Administration Faculty

Amy Porter
Administrative Assistant
aporter@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 201
Jacque Boyd
Principal
jboyd@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 204
Laci Novark
District Clerk
lnovark@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3751
Larry Markuson
Superintendent School District #8
lmarkuson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3751
Maureen Brewer
Administrative Assistant
mbrewer@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 202

Classified Faculty

Aaron Blair
Altacare Mental Hlth Assoc.
ablair@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 234
Clint Davis
Bus Driver
Debbie Bodell
Chef
406-547-3751
Hal Haugan
Maintenance
hhaugen@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us
Jackie Short
Para
jshort@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us
Jim Huffield
Bus Driver
Judy Parks
Para
jparks@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us
Lenny Rohletter
Bus Driver
Mary Walter
High School Janitor
Niki Gudmundson
Para
ngudmundson@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us
Ron Brunkhorst
Para
rbrunkhorst@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us
Sally Monn
Altercare Therapist
smonn@whitesulphur.k12.mt.us 406-547-3351 ext. 235
Tom Graham
Elementary Janitor
Wes Stidham
Bus Mechanic

School Board

Chance Matthew
Board Member
Kim Voldseth
Board Vice Chair
Lacey Rasmussen
Board Member
Mike Syverson
Board Chairman
Nancy Hereim
Board Member